The following information provides quick access to the most frequently requested areas within The Financial Wellness Group, our products, and services.

MAILING ADDRESS
The Financial Wellness Group
547 West 500 South, Suite 180
Bountiful, UT 84010

DEPARTMENTS
General Information
info@themoneyplanner.com

Customer Service
service@themoneyplanner.com

Product Information
products@themoneyplanner.com

Suggestions
suggestions@themoneyplanner.com

Corporate Training
training@themoneyplanner.com

Financial Professionals
professionals@themoneyplanner.com

Customer Comments
comments@themoneyplanner.com


Start Building Financial Wellness Today

The Money Planner Package was created so that you can:
• Eliminate your debt, generally in half the time and save thousands in interest
• Take control of your money, building security and reducing stress
• Experience freedom by achieving your financial plans, hopes and dreams